Destination Les Menuires

The ski area of Les Menuires is 160 kilometres of ski slopes and access to the "3 Valleys", the largest ski area in the world. On foot, on skis or snowshoes, Les Menuires offers you an incredible ski area where snow is guaranteed from mid-December to the end of April. Les Menuires is also a dynamic ski resort that offers many activities to make your stay unforgettable.

 

The ski resort of Les Menuires
The ski resort of Les Menuires is distinguished by the variety of its activities and the numerous leisure areas that welcome holidaymakers and families. A piece of advice: don't leave without trying the Speed Mountain. Eclats de rire guarantees for an XXL size toboggan descent! Les Menuires is also a functional resort, with many accommodation and infrastructures!

 

Discover below our establishment in the resort of Les Menuires.

Le Hameau de la Sapinière

Le Hameau de la Sapinière

At an altitude of 1800 metres, in a preserved environment, a few minutes walk from the centre of the resort and a stone's throw from the slopes, our Chalet-style residence combines comfort, intimacy and independence in our spacious apartments for 2 to 11 people, with fireplace or stove (from 6 people and more) spread over the chalets du Hameau. 

Discover Le Hameau de la Sapinière
Book
an years

The fields "Arrival date" and "Departure date" are mandatory.

Destination Les Menuires

Le domaine skiable des Menuires, c’est 160 kilomètres de pistes de ski et un accès aux "3 Vallées », le plus grand domaine skiable au monde. A pied, à ski ou en raquettes, les Menuires vous offrent un domaine skiable incroyable où l’enneigement est garanti de mi-décembre à fin avril. Les Menuires, c’est aussi une station de ski dynamique qui offre de nombreuses activités pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

 

La station de ski des Menuires
La station de ski des Menuires se distingue par la variété de ses activités et des nombreux espaces loisirs qui accueillent les vacanciers et les familles. Un conseil : ne repartez pas sans avoir essayer le Speed Mountain. Eclats de rire garantit pour une descente de luge format XXL!… Les Menuires, c’est aussi une station fonctionnelle, avec de nombreux logements et infrastructures !

 

Découvrez ci-dessous notre établissement dans la station des Menuires.

Le Hameau de la Sapinière

Le Hameau de la Sapinière

A 1800 mètres d'altitude, dans un environnement préservé, à quelques minutes à pied du centre de la station et à deux pas des pistes, notre résidence à l'esprit Chalet combine confort, intimité et indépendance dans nos appartements spacieux pour 2 à 11 personnes, avec cheminée ou poêle (à partir de 6 personnes et plus) répartis dans les chalets du Hameau. 

Découvrir Le Hameau de la Sapinière
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
@lesmenuires S'abonner
lesmenuires
Réserver
an ans

Les champs "Dates d'arrivée" et "Date de départ" sont obligatoires.