Your stay in an Apartment

To choose your apartment as close as possible to your needs, we propose you:

Stays in Apartment Chalet

Chalet flats from 4 to 11 personsin Val Thorens, Les Menuires and Belle Plagne.
Perfect for a reunion in the snow, our flats, located in residences with alpine architecture, offer a mountain atmosphere and decoration with wood and fireplace, in large fully equipped spaces, at the foot of the slopes, in high altitude resorts with direct access to the best alpine ski areas.

Stays in Premium apartments

Premium flats from 2 to 8 persons, in Val Thorens and Tignes, taking advantage of the infrastructure and Premium services of their establishment (restaurant, skishop, wellness area and swimming pool, massages).
Staying in our premium establishments is above all the promise of living in a rewarding environment, with a unique and inimitable decoration, with a rich palette of services at your disposal and à la carte, accompanied by a committed team, who will ensure the success of your experience.

Le Chalet des Cimes
Le Chalet des Cimes

Le Chalet des Cimes
in apartment Chalet

Open in winter

South facing with maximum sunshine and panoramic views from each large flat with fireplace of 6 and 8 persons. Find yourself in a warm Savoie mountain setting, ideally located at the top of the resort, on the piste crossing Belle Plagne. 

Discover Le Chalet des Cimes
Book 
an years

The fields "Arrival date" and "Departure date" are mandatory.

Votre séjour en Appartement

Pour choisir votre appartement au plus près de vos besoins, nous vous proposons:

Des séjours en appartement Chalet

Des appartements en Chalet de 4 à 11 personnes à Val Thorens, Les Menuires et Belle Plagne.
Parfaits pour des retrouvailles à la neige, nos appartements, localisés dans des résidences à l'architecture alpine, proposent dans une ambiance et une décoration montagne avec bois et cheminée, dans de grands espaces entièrement équipés, en pied de piste, dans des stations d'altitude en accès direct aux meilleurs domaines skiables alpins.

Des séjours en appartement Premium

Des appartements Premium de 2 à 8 personnes, à Val Thorens et Tignes, profitant des infrastructures et des services Premium de leur établissement (restaurant, skishop, espace détente et piscine, massages).
Séjourner dans nos établissements premium, c'est avant tout la promesse de vivre dans un environnement valorisant, à la décoration singulière et inimitable, en disposant d'une palette de services riche, à votre disposition et à la carte, accompagné par une équipe engagée, qui veille à la réussite de votre expérience.

Le Chalet des Cimes
Le Chalet des Cimes

Le Chalet des Cimes
en appartement Chalet

Ouvert en hiver

Orienté plein sud avec un ensoleillement optimal et une vue panoramique à chaque grand appartement avec cheminée de 6 et 8 personnes. Retrouvez-vous dans un décor chaleureux des montagnes de  Savoie, idéalement situé en haut de la station, sur la piste traversant Belle Plagne. 

Découvrir Le Chalet des Cimes
Réserver
an ans

Les champs "Dates d'arrivée" et "Date de départ" sont obligatoires.