Legal notice and RGPD

LEGAL INFORMATION

SIRET N°: 491 401 519 000 13 Trade and Companies Register of Chambéry.
HEAD OFFICE: 89 Route des Marais 73790 Tours en Savoie
Intracommunity VAT N°: FR 24 491 401 519
Registration number: IM073100039

ROYALTIES

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. The reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium whatsoever is formally prohibited without the express permission of Ms. GIRARD Agnès, whom you can contact at these addresses: infos@montagnettes.com.

WEBSITE

Website hosting: Thuria.
Secure browsing by Comodo (Sectigo SSL certificate).
Secure online payment by Ogone.

PHOTO CREDITS

Studio Bergoend ©Thiébaut ©Thuria @Alpcat ©A.Parant ©S.Parant ©S.Candé ©C.Tatin ©P.Lebeau ©Thankfifi ©Thankfifi ©Photolia ©Photostock ©Tignes ©Val Thorens ©Les Menuires ©La Plagne

We remind you that the photos and maps visible on the montagnettes.com website are "non contractual".

SITE ACCESS

The user of this site acknowledges having the necessary skills and means to access and use this site. MGT.COM cannot be held responsible for elements beyond its control and for any damage that may be suffered by the user's technical environment and in particular, his or her computers, software, network equipment and any other material used to access or use the service and/or information. Users are reminded that fraudulently accessing or remaining in a computer system, hindering or distorting the operation of such a system, or fraudulently introducing or modifying data in a computer system are offences punishable by criminal penalties.

SITE'S CONTENT

MGT.COM reserves the right to correct, at any time and without notice, the content of this site.

In addition, MGT.COM declines all responsibility in the event of delay, error or omission in the content of these pages, as well as in the event of interruption or non-availability of the service. The reproduction of the texts on this site on paper is authorized, particularly for educational purposes, subject to compliance with the following three conditions:
- free distribution
- respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced: no modification or alteration of any kind
- clear and legible quotation of the source in the following form, for example: "this document comes from the MGT.COM website: www.montagnettes.com. Reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited". The internet address of the MGT.COM website must be included in the reference.
For other uses, please consult us.

We remind you that the photos and maps visible on the montagnettes.com website are "non contractual".

HYPERLINKS

The www.montagnettes.com site contains hypertext links allowing access to sites that are not published by MGT.COM. Consequently, MGT.COM cannot be held responsible for the content of the sites to which the Internet user has access.
The creation of hypertext links to the www.montagnettes.com site must be subject to prior authorisation from the publisher.

NOMINATIVE INFORMATION COLLECTED ON THE SITE

All data collected on this site, by any means whatsoever, are for the exclusive use of MGT.COM. However, you benefit from a right of information and correction on the data concerning you according to the provisions of article 34 of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 on data processing and freedoms: Favourable opinion of the CNIL N° (1158742).

COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies when you visit our websites to optimise your user experience, personalise the relationship and track website traffic (via Google Analytics services). These cookies collect information that is used to help us understand the use of our website (performance, loading time of visited pages...) or the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns always with the aim of improving your experience. If you disable the use of cookies, you will not be able to take advantage of these features. The information retained cannot be used for commercial purposes.

Cookies used :

- Site performance cookies. Performance cookies allow us to optimise our website and to detect any technical problems you may be experiencing. They allow us to collect information about how you use the site, such as the number of visits per page, the number of error messages displayed, the time spent on a page, or the number of clicks on an area of the site. The information collected is not used for commercial purposes.

- Feature cookies. These cookies allow the site to remember the choices you have made (such as your username, language choice or region) and provide more accurate and personal features. These cookies can also be used to remember changes made by the user, such as text size or font. They may also be used to provide services that you have requested, such as watching a video or leaving a comment on a blog. The information collected by these cookies can be anonymised and cannot track your browsing activity on other sites. By using our website, you agree to receive such cookies on your device.

- Advertising marketing cookies. These cookies collect information about your web browsing habits in order to serve you ads that are tailored to you and your interests. They also help limit the number of times you see an advertisement and help us measure the effectiveness of our advertising campaigns. They are usually installed by advertising networks with the permission of the website operator. They remember visits to a site and share this information with other companies (such as advertisers). Targeted or advertising cookies are often linked to the site features provided by the partner company. The information is collected and shared with third parties to provide audience targeting and optimisation solutions for advertisers and publishers. No personal data is collected and no individual can be identified through the data collected.

- Cookies from third party websites and social networks Our website contains links and/or content to other websites and social networks, and we do not know what cookies are used by these websites and social networks. To find out more, please see the information provided by these third party sites and social networks about their own cookies.

RGPD

We require all suppliers and service providers to undertake to comply with the RGPD regulation of your personal data. Our service providers and third party partners are obliged to use your personal data in accordance with the applicable regulations.

Sharing of data with third parties and subcontractors: Your personal data may be shared with our technical partners, business partners or payment partners. However, this sharing is contractually limited to the specifications determined.

In accordance with the GDPR, you have the right to ask the controller for access to your personal data (Art.15 GDPR), rectification (Art.16 GDPR) or erasure (right to be forgotten, Art.17 GDPR), or a restriction of the processing of your personal data (Art.18 GDPR) and the right to portability of such data (Art.20 GDPR). You can send this request to infos(@)montagnettes.com

If you object, your data will no longer be processed, except in the case of legal requirements to the contrary, of an operation necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party, of information necessary for the defence of a legal claim or of no risk to your fundamental rights and freedoms.

You can object to the processing of your data for marketing purposes at any time. In the case of data processed on the basis of your consent, you may withdraw your consent at any time. Please note that the withdrawal of your consent has no retroactive effect on the processing carried out on this basis prior to the withdrawal.

These rights are more fully described on the website of the Data Protection Authority: https://www.cnil.fr.

You may also have additional rights under your national law, such as the right to set up instructions for the storage, deletion and communication of your personal data after your death.

Concerning telephone canvassing, you have a specific right of opposition by registering on the bloctel list (http://www.bloctel.gouv.fr/)

COMMITMENTS ON PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

groupe Montagnettes undertakes to guarantee a high level of protection for the personal data of its customers, prospects, users of its websites: website, mobile site, e-commerce site, applications and any other person whose personal data it processes.

groupe Montagnettes undertakes to comply with the regulations applicable to all processing of personal data that it implements:

- Your personal data is processed lawfully, fairly and transparently;
- Your personal data is collected for specified, explicit and legitimate purposes and is not further processed in a way incompatible with those purposes;
- Your personal data is kept adequate, relevant and limited to what is necessary for the purposes for which it is processed;
- Your personal data is accurate, kept up to date and every reasonable step is taken to ensure that inaccurate data, having regard to the purposes for which it is processed, is erased or rectified without delay.

groupe Montagnettes implements appropriate technical and organisational measures to ensure a level of security appropriate to the risk inherent in its processing operations, to meet regulatory requirements and to protect the rights and data of data subjects from the outset of processing operations.

Furthermore, groupe Montagnettes contractually imposes the same level of personal data protection on its subcontractors (service providers, suppliers, etc.).

Why collect data?

Your data is mainly used for booking and purchasing purposes (supply of services, specific services and products), canvassing, loyalty, animation, commercial information, satisfaction surveys, organisation of competitions, new services and products intended to improve your customer experience within our establishment, statistical studies, recruitment, after-sales service, processing your requests and/or complaints. In addition to cases where your consent has been obtained (in particular to send you personalised offers), the processing of your data for the various purposes mentioned above is necessary:

- To ensure the performance of the service contract;
- To comply with a legal obligation;
- For the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by our establishment (in particular to develop new services and offers, improve customer service, etc.).

In particular, your data is used:

- To enable you to benefit from all the services available on the website of our establishment, its mobile site, its shop and its mobile applications: creation of a user account, e-newsletter, management of reservations, assistance and complaints, management of loyalty programmes, etc.;
- To enable you to navigate our websites;
- To match our information, notifications, offers and other forms of services to your interests;
- To facilitate the completion of administrative formalities relating to reservations and purchases.

How long is the data kept?

groupe Montagnettes undertakes to keep your personal data for no longer than is necessary for the purposes for which they are processed.

The retention periods are defined according to the purposes of the processing carried out by groupe Montagnettes and take into account, in particular, the applicable legal provisions imposing a precise retention period for certain categories of data, any applicable limitation periods and the recommendations of the CNIL concerning certain categories of data processing.

Who can access personal data?

- Recipients of your data
The data collected on our website, mobile site, e-commerce site and mobile applications may be communicated to our internal staff or to its ancillary service providers (subcontractors, service providers, banks), within the framework of the accomplishment of all or part of the services mentioned above. We remind you that in this context, groupe Montagnettes asks its service providers to implement strict confidentiality and data protection measures.

- Data transfers outside the European Union
Personal data may be processed outside the European Economic Area (EEA). If this is the case, groupe Montagnettes will make every effort to ensure that this international transfer of data has an adequate level and guarantees of security.

How to exercise your rights of access and deletion?
In accordance with the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data, you may, at any time, exercise your rights of access, rectification and deletion of the data concerning you, as well as your rights to limit and oppose the processing and portability of your personal data.

In addition, you have the legal right to define directives concerning the fate of your personal data.

Furthermore, any person who was a minor at the time of the collection of his or her personal data may obtain its deletion as soon as possible.

These rights can be exercised by mail to the following address:
Groupe Montagnettes
89 Route des Marais - Porte de Tarentaise
73790 Tours en Savoie

infos(@)montagnettes.com

In this context, we kindly ask you to accompany your request with the elements necessary for your identification (surname, first name, e-mail) as well as any other information necessary to confirm your identity. You also have the right to appeal to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés in the event of a breach of the regulations applicable to the protection of Personal Data and in particular the RGPD.

Book 
an years

The fields "Arrival date" and "Departure date" are mandatory.

Mentions légales et RGPD

INFORMATIONS LEGALES

N° SIRET : 491 401 519 000 13 Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Chambéry.
SIEGE SOCIAL : 89 Route des Marais 73790 Tours en Savoie
N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR 24 491 401 519
Immatriculation au registre : IM073100039

DROITS D'AUTEUR

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu'il soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse de Mme GIRARD Agnès, que vous pouvez contacter à ces adresses : infos@montagnettes.com.

SITE INTERNET

Hébergement du site internet : Thuria.
Navigation sécurisée par Comodo (certificat SSL Sectigo).
Paiement en ligne sécurisée par Ogone.

CREDITS PHOTOS

©Studio Bergoend ©Thiébaut ©Thuria @Alpcat ©A.Parant ©S.Candé ©C.Tatin ©P.Lebeau ©Thankfifi ©Photolia ©Photostock  ©Tignes ©Val Thorens ©Les Menuires ©La Plagne

Nous vous rappelons que les photos et plans visibles sur le site montagnettes.com sont "non contractuels".

ACCES AU SITE

L'utilisateur de ce site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. MGT.COM ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l'environnement technique de l'utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations. Il est rappelé que le fait d'accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d'entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d'un tel système, d'introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

CONTENU DU SITE

MGT.COM se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site.

En outre, MGT.COM décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d'erreur ou d'omission quant au contenu des présentes pages, de même qu'en cas d'interruption ou de non disponibilité du service. La reproduction des textes de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, tout particulièrement dans le cadre pédagogique, sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes :
- gratuité de la diffusion
- respect de l'intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification ni altération d'aucune sorte
- citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante, par exemple: "ce document provient du site internet de MGT.COM : www.montagnettes.com. Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités". L'adresse internet du site de MGT.COM doit impérativement figurer dans la référence.
Pour d'autres utilisations, veuillez nous consulter.

Nous vous rappelons que les photos et plans visibles sur le site montagnettes.com sont "non contractuels".

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le site www.montagnettes.com contient des liens hypertextes permettant l'accès à des sites qui ne sont pas édités par MGT.COM. En conséquence cette dernière ne saurait être tenue pour responsable du contenu des sites auxquels l'internaute aurait ainsi accès.
La création de liens hypertextes vers le site www.montagnettes.com doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation préalable de l'éditeur.

INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES COLLECTEES SUR LE SITE

Toutes les données collectées sur ce site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont à l'usage réservé de MGT.COM. Vous bénéficiez cependant d'un droit d'information et de rectification sur les données vous concernant selon les dispositions de l'article 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 sur l'informatique et les libertés : Avis favorable de la CNIL N° (1158742).

POLITIQUE DES COOKIES

Nous utilisons des cookies lors de votre visite sur nos sites internet afin d’optimiser votre expérience utilisateur, personnaliser la relation et suivre la fréquentation du site (via les services Google Analytics). Ces cookies recueillent des informations qui sont utilisées pour nous aider à comprendre l’utilisation de notre site Web (performances, temps de chargement des pages visitées…) ou l’efficacité de nos campagnes de marketing toujours dans le but d’améliorer votre expérience. En désactivant l'utilisation des cookies, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier de ces fonctionnalités. Les informations conservées ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins commerciales.

Cookies utilisés :

- Cookies de performance du site. Les cookies de performance nous permettent d'optimiser notre site internet et de détecter les éventuels problèmes techniques que vous pourriez rencontrer. Ils nous permettent de recueillir des informations sur la façon dont vous utilisez le site, notamment le nombre de visites par page, le nombre de messages d'erreur affichés, le temps passé sur une page, ou encore le nombre de clics sur une zone du site. Les informations conservées ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins commerciales.

- Cookies de fonctionnalités. Ces cookies permettent au site de mémoriser les choix que vous avez effectués (comme votre nom d'utilisateur, la langue choisie ou la région où vous vous trouvez) et fournir des caractéristiques plus précises et personnelles. Ces cookies peuvent aussi être utilisés pour mémoriser les modifications apportées par l'utilisateur, comme la taille du texte ou la police de caractères. Ils peuvent également servir pour fournir des services que vous avez sollicités, comme regarder une vidéo ou laisser un commentaire sur un blog. Les informations collectées par ces cookies peuvent être rendues anonymes et ne peuvent pas suivre votre activité de navigation sur d'autres sites. En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez de recevoir ce type de cookies sur votre dispositif.

- Cookies de marketing publicitaire. Ces cookies collectent des informations concernant vos habitudes en matière de navigation Internet afin de vous proposer des publicités qui vous sont adaptées et correspondent à vos centres d'intérêt. Ils permettent également de limiter le nombre de fois que vous verrez une publicité et nous aident à évaluer l'efficacité de nos campagnes publicitaires. Ils sont en général installés par des réseaux publicitaires avec l'autorisation de l'opérateur du site Internet. Ils mémorisent les visites effectuées sur un site et partagent ces informations avec d'autres entreprises (des publicitaires par exemple). Les cookies ciblés ou publicitaires sont souvent liés aux fonctionnalités du site fournies par l'entreprise partenaire. Les informations sont collectées et partagées avec des tiers pour proposer des ciblages d'audience et des solutions d'optimisation pour les annonceurs publicitaires et les éditeurs. Aucune donnée personnelle n'est recueillie et un individu ne peut être identifié via les données collectées.

- Cookies provenant des sites internet tiers et réseaux sociaux Notre site Internet contient des liens et/ou des contenus renvoyant vers d'autres sites et réseaux sociaux, et nous ne savons pas quels sont les cookies utilisés par ces derniers. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter les informations fournies par ces sites tiers et réseaux sociaux sur leurs propres cookies.

RGPD

Nous demandons à tous les fournisseurs et prestataires de s’engager à respecter la réglementation RGPD de vos données personnelles. Nos prestataires de service et partenaires tiers sont contraints d’utiliser vos données personnelles conformément à la règlementation en vigueur.

Partage des données avec des tiers et des sous-traitants : Vos données personnelles pourront être transmises à nos partenaires techniques, nos partenaires commerciaux ou encore nos partenaires de paiement. Cependant, ce partage est contractuellement limité aux spécifications déterminées.

Conformément au RGPD, vous disposez du droit de demander au responsable du traitement l'accès aux données à caractère personnel vous concernant (Art.15 RGPD), la rectification (Art.16 RGPD) ou l'effacement de celles-ci (droit à l’oubli, Art.17 RGPD), ou une limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles (Art.18 RGPD) et du droit à la portabilité de ces données (Art.20 RGPD). Vous pouvez envoyer cette demande à infos(@)montagnettes.com

En cas d’opposition de votre part, vos données ne seront plus traitées, sauf dans le cadre de contraintes légales contraire, d’une exploitation nécessaire aux fins de l'exécution d’un contrat auquel vous êtes Partie, d’informations nécessaires dans le cadre de la défense d’un droit en justice ou d’une absence de risques pour vos droits et libertés fondamentaux.

Vous pouvez à tout moment vous opposer au traitement de vos données à des fins marketing. Dans le cadre de données traitées sur la base de votre consentement, vous pouvez à tout moment retirer celui-ci. Notez que le retrait de votre consentement n’a pas d’effet rétroactif sur les traitements effectués sur ce fondement, antérieurement audit retrait.

Ces droits sont plus amplement décrits sur le site web de l’autorité de la protection des données : https://www.cnil.fr.

Vous pouvez également disposer de droits complémentaires prévus par la législation nationale dont vous relevez, tels que la définition de directives relatives à la conservation, à l'effacement et à la communication de vos données à caractère personnel après votre décès.

Concernant le démarchage téléphonique, vous disposez d’un droit d’opposition spécifique en vous inscrivant sur la liste bloctel (http://www.bloctel.gouv.fr/)

ENGAGEMENTS EN MATIÈRE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Le groupe Montagnettes s'engage à garantir un niveau de protection élevé des données personnelles de ses clients, prospects, utilisateurs de ses sites: site internet, site mobile, site e-commerce, applications et de toute autre personne dont elle traite les données personnelles.

Le groupe Montagnettes s'engage à respecter la règlementation applicable à l'ensemble des traitements de données personnelles qu'elle met en œuvre :

- Vos données personnelles sont traitées de manière licite, loyale et transparente ;
- Vos données personnelles sont collectées pour des finalités déterminées, explicites et légitimes, et ne sont pas traitées ultérieurement d'une manière incompatible avec ces finalités ;
- Vos données personnelles sont conservées de manière adéquate, pertinente et sont limitées à ce qui est nécessaire au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées ;
- Vos données personnelles sont exactes, tenues à jour et toutes les mesures raisonnables sont prises pour que les données inexactes, eu égard aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées, soient effacées ou rectifiées sans tarder.

Le groupe Montagnettes met en œuvre les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin de garantir un niveau de sécurité adapté au risque inhérent à ses opérations de traitement, répondre aux exigences règlementaires et protéger les droits et les données des personnes concernées dès la conception des opérations de traitement.

Par ailleurs, le groupe Montagnettes impose contractuellement le même niveau de protection des données personnelles à ses sous-traitants (prestataires, fournisseurs, etc.).

Pourquoi collecter des données ?

Vos données sont principalement utilisées à des fins de réservation et d'achat (fourniture de prestations, de services spécifiques et de produits), prospection, fidélisation, animation, information commerciale, enquêtes de satisfaction, organisation de jeux concours, nouveaux services et produits destinés à améliorer votre expérience client au sein de notre établissement, études statistiques, recrutement, service après-vente, traitement de vos demandes et/ou réclamations. Outre les cas où votre consentement a été recueilli (notamment pour vous communiquer des offres personnalisées), le traitement de vos données pour les différentes finalités susvisées est notamment nécessaire :

- Pour assurer l'exécution du contrat de prestations ; 
- Pour respecter une obligation légale ; 
- Aux fins des intérêts légitimes poursuivis par notre établissement (notamment développer des nouveaux services et offres, améliorer le service client…).

Plus particulièrement, vos données sont utilisées :

- Pour vous permettre de bénéficier de l'ensemble des services ou prestations disponibles sur le site internet de notre établissement, son site mobile, sa boutique et ses applications mobiles : création d'un compte utilisateur, e-newsletter, gestion des réservations, assistance et réclamation, gestion des programmes de fidélité, etc. ; 
- Pour vous permettre de naviguer sur nos sites internet ; 
- Pour faire correspondre au mieux nos informations, nos notifications, nos offres et autres formes de services à vos intérêts ;
- Pour faciliter l'accomplissement des formalités administratives relatives à la réservation et à l'achat.

Combien de temps les données sont-elles conservées ?

Le groupe Montagnettes s'engage à conserver vos données personnelles pour une durée n'excédant pas celle nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées.

Les durées de conservation sont définies en fonction des finalités de traitement mis en œuvre par le groupe Montagnettes et tiennent notamment compte des dispositions légales applicables imposant une durée de conservation précise pour certaines catégories de données, des éventuels délais de prescription applicables ainsi que des recommandations de la CNIL concernant certaines catégories de traitements de données.

Qui est susceptible d'accéder aux données personnelles ?

- Destinataires de vos données
Les données collectées sur nos site internet, site mobile, esite e-commerce et applications mobiles, sont susceptibles d'être communiquées à notre personnel interne, ou à ses prestataires de services annexes (sous-traitants, prestataires, banques), dans le cadre de l'accomplissement de tout ou partie des prestations visées ci-dessus. Nous vous rappelons que dans ce cadre, le groupe Montagnettes demande à ses prestataires de mettre en place des mesures strictes de confidentialité et de protection de ces données.

- Transferts de données hors de l'Union Européenne
Les données personnelles peuvent être traitées en dehors de l'Espace Economique Européen (EEE). Si c'est le cas, le groupe Montagnettes mettra tout en œuvre pour que ce transfert international de données dispose d'un niveau et de garanties de sécurité adéquats.

Comment exercer vos droits d'accès et suppression ?
Conformément à la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles, vous pouvez, à tout moment, exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification, de suppression des données vous concernant ainsi que vos droits de limitation et d'opposition au traitement et à la portabilité de vos données personnelles.

En outre, vous disposez légalement du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données à caractère personnel.

Par ailleurs, toute personne mineure au moment de la collecte de ses données personnelles peut en obtenir l'effacement dans les meilleurs délais.

Ces droits s'exercent par courrier à l'adresse suivante :
Groupe Montagnettes
89 Route des Marais - Porte de Tarentaise
73790  Tours en Savoie

infos(@)montagnettes.com

Dans ce cadre, nous vous prions de bien vouloir accompagner votre demande des éléments nécessaires à votre identification (nom, prénom, e-mail) ainsi que toute autre information nécessaire à la confirmation de votre identité. Vous disposez également d'un droit de recours auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés en cas de violation de la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des Données Personnelles et notamment du RGPD.

Réserver
an ans

Les champs "Dates d'arrivée" et "Date de départ" sont obligatoires.