Montagnettes contact

TO BOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS

You can contact our reservation service by phone at +33(0)4 79 10 49 15 and by email at infos@montagnettes.com.

To prepare your stay, you can directly contact the place you will be staying.

 

TO PREPARE YOUR ARRIVAL IN OUR PLACES

L'Oxalys +33 (0)4 79 00 12 29 - oxalys@montagnettes.com

Le Hameau du Kashmir +33 (0)4 79 09 50 20 - kashmir@montagnettes.com

Montagnettes Lombarde +33 (0)4 79 00 79 01 - val-thorens@montagnettes.com

Montagnettes Soleil +33 (0)4 79 00 94 00 - val-thorens@montagnettes.com

Le Hameau de la Sapinière +33 (0)4 79 00 86 00 - les-menuires@montagnettes.com

Le Chalet des Cimes +33 (0)4 79 55 12 00 - belle-plagne@montagnettes.com

Le Chalet du Vallon +33 (0)4 79 55 73 00 - belle-plagne@montagnettes.com

Le Taos +33 (0)4 79 06 27 81 - taos@montagnettes.com

 

TO BOOK IN OUR RESTAURANTS

Restaurant Le Kashmir +33 (0)4 79 09 50 21 - restaurant.kashmir@montagnettes.com - www.restaurant-le-kashmir.com

Restaurant Le Taos +33 (0)4 79 04 39 25 - restaurant.taos@montagnettes.com - www.restaurant-le-taos.com

Restaurant Il Gusto +33 (0)4.79.23.26.58 

 

TO REACH THE MARKETING AND SALES DEPARTMENT

Hotline reservation +33 (0)4 79 10 49 15 - infos@montagnettes.com

Tour Operators Direct Contact (Lemoine Laurence) +33 (0)4 79 10 49 19 - laurence@montagnettes.com

Marketing and Sales Department  (Blanc-Gonnet Natacha) +33 (0)4 79 89 56 28 - natacha@montagnettes.com

Web, Photo Resources (Gellon Raphaël) +33 (0)4 79 89 56 24 - web@montagnettes.com

 

TO WORK WITH US? 

Meet us onwww.carrieres-groupe-montagnettes.com to find out our job advertisements.

Fill out this form
Book
an years
The fields "Arrival date" and "Departure date" are mandatory.